Our Team

Our leadership team maintains focus to drive our commitments for bringing our purpose and values to the forefront of our day to day activities. The leadership team’s years of experience in global cybersecurity space are the foundation for our chapter success -- today and in future generations. Our team possess rich and diverse industry knowledge trying to deliver values to our members and the society in which we are living. 
Active Directors

Officers (2019-20)
  1. Nitin Ram                     President
  2. Mukesh Kesharwani    Treasurer
  3. Prashant Haldankar     Membership Chair
  4. Joseph Mikhail             Secretary


Subpages (1): Active Directors