Announcements‎ > ‎

2019 Election Results

posted 10 Dec 2019, 16:39 by Mukesh Kesharwani
Dear ISC2 Sydney Chapter member,

We would like to update you on the 2019 election results.
For this year the number of nominees applied for roles on the board was less than the number of members required, and for this reason, no voting was needed.
The final election results are as follows:

President:             Nitin Ram
Treasurer:             Mukesh Kesharwani
Membership chair: Prashant Haldankar
Secretary:             Joseph Mikhail
Director 1:             Amber Umair
Director 2:             Vamsee Krishna
Director 3:             -vacant-
Director 4:             -vacant-

Looking forward to an exciting year ahead. We welcome any feedback or suggestions.